Fast Find
Economic Development Committee

The Smithville Economic Development Committee is charged with the task of recommending to the Board of Aldermen policies and actions related to recruitment, retention and development of Smithville businesses as well as marketing and promotion of the Smithville community.

Todd Schuetz - School District
Jeff Bloemker - Alderman
Brian Hove
Phil Wright
Rusty Beck
Peter Browning - Chairman
         Marshall Neth Dan Ulledahl
        Lia Jennings - Chamber of Commerce
The fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:15 pm at Smithville City Hall

      | ,
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  
      City of Smithville   -   107 West Main Street   -   Smithville, MO 64089   |  Phone: 816-532-3897
      Home   |   Community   |   Government   |   Residents   |   Visitors   |   How do I?
      Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
      Twitter Facebook